Our roadshow - dates

6 June 2022

We are on the road across New Zealand to talk about DemocracyNZ and what we stand for.

Please click on the locations below to register (free to attend). We look forward to seeing you when we visit a town near you!

 

 


We're on the road!  

 

 

 


Rotorua - RSVP

Wednesday, 28 September

 

Taupō - RSVP

Thursday, 29 September

 

 

 

Te Awamutu - RSVP

Friday, 30 September

 

Nelson - RSVP

Tuesday, 11 October


 

 

Picton - RSVP

Wednesday, 12 October

 

Blenheim - RSVP

Wednesday, 12 October


 

 

Christchurch - RSVP

Thursday, 13 October

 

Timaru - RSVP

Friday, 14 October

 

 

 

Gore - RSVP

Wednesday, 26 October

 

Invercargill - RSVP

Thursday, 27 October

 

 

 

Oamaru - RSVP

Friday, 28 October


 

Kaitaia - RSVP

Thursday, 10 November