Your donation makes a difference - it helps us to do what we need to for the next election.

If you would like to donate to DemocracyNZ, you can do so by completing the form below and paying via direct credit.

If your donation is for the Party, please transfer to ANZ 06-0878-0831857-00 and use "donation" and your full name in the reference field.

If your donation is for a particular candidate, please transfer to ANZ 06-0878-0831857-01 and use the reference below.

MK20 Matt King
LS30 Lee Smith
SC40 Steve Cranston
KM50 Kirsten Murfitt
ML60 Martin Langford
MS70 Matt Shelton
BD80 Bill Dyet
JO90 Jaunita O'Connell
DA100 Doug Allington
GM110 Gordon Malcolm
VS120 Vijay Sudhamalla
CR130 Chris Robinson
RS140 Roger Small
DB150 Diana Burgess

Thank you for being part of the DemocracyNZ team, we are so grateful for your support!

DemocracyNZ is required to maintain accurate donor records, including your name and address. A financial year runs from 01 January to 31 December. The Electoral Act requires all political parties to record donations annually. 

Any New Zealand citizen or legally registered New Zealand voter, company or organisation can donate an aggregated total of up to and including $5,000 per calendar year to DemocracyNZ without having their details publicly disclosed.

However, DemocracyNZ is required to maintain accurate donor records including your name and address. These details are kept confidentially by DemocracyNZ, and used exclusively to meet our requirements under the Electoral Act. If this donation, by itself or when combined with others made in the current calendar year, exceeds $5,000, your name and the amount you have donated must be publicly disclosed. Your donation is not tax deductible. 

You can find out more about these rules on the Electoral Commission websiteIf you have any questions about these requirements, please email